Wednesday, March 30, 2011

Wooden All-American Team Announced

The John R. Wooden Award Men’s All American team was announced today by the Los Angeles Athletic Club.

The ten-player men’s team includes:

Jimmer Fredette, BYU

Ben Hansbrough, Notre Dame

JaJuan Johnson, Purdue

Kawhi Leonard, San Diego State

Marcus Morris, Kansas

Nolan Smith, Duke

Jacob Pullen, Kansas State

Jared Sullinger, Ohio State

Kemba Walker, Connecticut

Derrick Williams, Arizona

No comments:

Post a Comment